Kancelaria Podatkowa
Wspólnicy
Prawnicy
Dojazd

Kontakt

KANCELARIA RADCÓW PRAWNYCH
LESZEK CZARNY, WOJCIECH BUDNY I WSPÓLNICY

ul. J.Dąbrowskiego 46 lok 1,
02-561 Warszawa
tel.22 540 82 90
fax 22 540 82 99

Sekretariat: Dorota Grząba, Adrianna Wyrkowska
sekretariat@czarny-budny.pl

Leszek Czarny

E-mail: l.czarny@czarny-budny.pl

Wojciech Budny

E-mail: w.budny@czarny-budny.pl


Marta Kraszewska - Cuch
E-mail: m.kraszewska@czarny-budny.pl

Michał Kuryłek

E-mail: m.kurylek@czarny-budny.pl

Marzena Zalewska
E-mail: m.zalewska@czarny-budny.pl


Małgorzata Kazubowska
-Nauman
E-mail: m.kazubowska@czarny-budny.pl

Anna Maćkowiak
E-mail: a.mackowiak@czarny-budny.pl

Anna Budna

E-mail: a.budny@czarny-budny.pl

Aleksandra Napierska

E-mail: a.napierska@czarny-budny.pl

Dominika Gajda

E-mail: dominika.gajda@czarny-budny.pl

Katarzyna Pierścieniak

E-mail: k.pierscieniak@czarny-budny.pl

Katarzyna Leoniak

E-mail: k.leoniak@czarny-budny.pl

Katarzyna Dąbrowska

E-mail: k.dabrowska@czarny-budny.pl

 

 

 

 

 

© Naomisoft